;

LAND USE MANAGEMENT BRANCH

ENQUIRY FORM IN TERMS OF ETHEKWINI MUNICIPALITY PLANNING AND LAND USE MANAGEMENT BY-LAW 2016 (MUNICIPAL NOTICE 114 OF 2017)



TO BE COMPLETED BY ENQUIRER



*Note : 2000 Character Limit




INFORMATION REGARDING THE SUBMISSION OF YOUR APPLICATION.


TELEPHONE NUMBERS FOR THE REGIONS:


CENTRAL: +27 31 311 7309
e-mail: Zethu.Madikizela@durban.gov.za
Bella.Phillips@durban.gov.za
Jenesha.Seeban@durban.gov.za
Sanelisiwe.simamane@durban.gov.za

NORTH: +27 31 311 6063
e-mail: Nancy.Moonsamy@durban.gov.za

SOUTH: +27 31 311 5834
e-mail: Logie.Moodley@durban.gov.za
Thandi.Sishi@durban.gov.za

INNER WEST: +27 31 322 1919
e-mail: Nomfundo.Ngubane@durban.gov.za

OUTER WEST: +27 31 311 2763
e-mail: Nolwazi.ngcemu@durban.gov.za

SUBMISSIONS PROCEDURE

Your Enquiry is to be submitted electronically to the Land Use Management Branch, in the region applicable.


Prior to uploading your various documents and plans please take note of the following:
  1. All document/plans being uploaded MUST be in a pdf format
  2. Only upload ONE document at a time
  3. There must NOT be any space NOR special characters in the name of your pdf.  eg. 245weststreet.pdf
  4. The maximum allowable upload size is 200Mb per upload



Document Date Document Type Document Name Action